Skip To Main Content

EMS Calendar

*Calendar may be filtered by selecting the blue filter icon to the right.  
**To subscribe to calendar event notifications, click the orange bell icon to the right.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
EMS Drama Club
-
EMS Math Team
-
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
EMS PAWS Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ephrata School District
  • Ephrata Middle School Athletic Competitions
  • Ephrata Middle School Athletics Info
  • Ephrata Middle School